logo
Filter media by:
Sun, Sep 14, 2014
Series: LOVE IS...
Duration: 35 mins 32 secs
Love is patient and kind...
Sun, Sep 07, 2014
Series: LOVE IS...
Duration: 32 mins 38 secs
Love is... Everything you've thought but nothing you've known.
Sun, Aug 24, 2014
Passage: John 15:16-17
Series: Diving In
Duration: 30 mins 32 secs
It's a wrap!
Sun, Aug 17, 2014
Passage: John 15:10-15
Series: Diving In
Duration: 29 mins 33 secs
This is my commandment...love one another.
Sun, Aug 10, 2014
Passage: John 15:7-11
Series: Diving In
Duration: 29 mins 50 secs
Trust and Obey...for there is no other way.
Sun, Aug 03, 2014
Series: Diving In
Duration: 37 mins 22 secs
A brief recap and then some more pruning talk.
Sun, Jul 27, 2014
Passage: John 15:2
Series: Diving In
Duration: 33 mins 6 secs
Let the pruning begin...
Sun, Jul 20, 2014
Passage: John 15:1-3
Series: Diving In
Duration: 27 mins 49 secs
We are called to "bear" fruit and not to "produce" it.
Sun, Jul 13, 2014
Passage: John 15:1-6
Series: Diving In
Duration: 37 mins 56 secs
The importance of Abiding...because diving in = abiding.
Sun, Jul 06, 2014
Series: Diving In
Duration: 34 mins 39 secs
Failure is an option...but getting back up is not. This week we talk about how to respond when we blow it.
   

 

 

news button_black_border wire and_switch_button_black_border

 

adobe kids_button_black_border

 

awana button_black_border

 

preschool button_black_border

 

VIDEO-UPDATES-SUNRISE 

resources button_black_border messages button_black_border  
     
footer