logo
Filter media by:
Sun, Nov 16, 2014
Series: Messages
Duration: 36 mins 51 secs
The power of life and death...is in the tongue.
Mon, Nov 10, 2014
Series: Messages
Duration: 32 mins 7 secs
Relationships matter. And God has a priority list...
Sun, Nov 02, 2014
Series: LOVE IS...
Duration: 27 mins 13 secs
Bridge Builders
Sun, Oct 26, 2014
Series: LOVE IS...
Duration: 35 mins 28 secs
Sandwich material...
Sun, Oct 19, 2014
Series: LOVE IS...
Duration: 35 mins 37 secs
Some practical advice to help us in loving like what we read in 1 Corinthians 13
Sun, Oct 12, 2014
Series: LOVE IS...
Duration: 32 mins
Love doesn't revel when others grovel
Sun, Oct 05, 2014
Series: LOVE IS...
Duration: 36 mins 46 secs
Love is not easily angered and keeps no record of wrongs.
Sun, Sep 28, 2014
Series: LOVE IS...
Duration: 31 mins 22 secs
Love does not dishonor and is not self seeking.
Sun, Sep 21, 2014
Series: LOVE IS...
Duration: 32 mins 19 secs
LOVE does not envy or boast and is not proud.
Sun, Sep 14, 2014
Series: LOVE IS...
Duration: 35 mins 32 secs
Love is patient and kind...
   

 

 

news button_black_border wire and_switch_button_black_border

 

adobe kids_button_black_border

 

awana button_black_border

 

preschool button_black_border

 

VIDEO-UPDATES-SUNRISE 

resources button_black_border messages button_black_border  
     
footer