logo
Filter media by:
Sun, Jul 27, 2014
Passage: John 15:2
Series: Diving In
Duration: 33 mins 6 secs
Let the pruning begin...
Sun, Jul 20, 2014
Passage: John 15:1-3
Series: Diving In
Duration: 27 mins 49 secs
We are called to "bear" fruit and not to "produce" it.
Sun, Jul 13, 2014
Passage: John 15:1-6
Series: Diving In
Duration: 37 mins 56 secs
The importance of Abiding...because diving in = abiding.
Sun, Jul 06, 2014
Series: Diving In
Duration: 34 mins 39 secs
Failure is an option...but getting back up is not. This week we talk about how to respond when we blow it.
Sun, Jun 29, 2014
Series: Messages
Duration: 43 mins 15 secs
The God who wants to be found...
Sun, Jun 22, 2014
Passage: John 8:0
Duration: 34 mins 11 secs
Sun, Jun 15, 2014
Duration: 35 mins 14 secs
Sun, Jun 08, 2014
Passage: Matthew 5:6
Series: Messages
Duration: 31 mins 15 secs
Exposure creates appetite. What are you craving?
Sun, May 25, 2014
Series: Messages
Duration: 24 mins 20 secs
What kind of attitude should we have as it pertains to life?
Sun, May 18, 2014
Series: Your Move
Duration: 33 mins 58 secs
Sometimes, as it pertains to wisdom, it really just a matter of asking.
   

 

 

news button_black_border wire and_switch_button_black_border

 

adobe kids_button_black_border

 

awana button_black_border

 

preschool button_black_border

 

 

resources button_black_border messages button_black_border  
     
footer